The Fault in Our Stars – Review

20130318-203122.jpg

The Fault in Our Stars tells a story of Hazel, a girl diagnosed with Stage IV thyroid cancer, who never quite fit into her support group. She meets Augustus Waters, a gorgeous and charming cancer survivor and her world forever changes.

The Fault in Our Stars is a heart-breaking, humorous and beautifully-written novel by John Green that will make even the stiffest readers shed a tear.

There are no words to simply put this. The novel left me speechless and in tears. Yes, The Fault in Our Stars is one of those books. Green’s writing is genuine and moving. The story isn’t just plagued by sadness, but with humor too.

One sentence summary: The Fault in Our Stars is a beautiful and moving book.

10/10

The Fault in Our Stars
by John Green
Pages: 313
Publisher: Penguin US (Dutton Books)

Buy it here:
iBookstore
Amazon

3 thoughts on “The Fault in Our Stars – Review

  1. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Leave a comment